Tata IPL 2023: Gujarat Titans Team 2023 Players List, Name, Photo, Captain, Retains

Gujarat Titans Team 2023 Players List, Name, Photo, Captain, Retains more news regarding our last edition winners. Check more about the solid crew. Time will tell if Gujarat Titans Team can live up to the expectations of its supporters this year.

Gujarat Titans Team 2023

Gujarat Titans, the first team that won its maiden match at the TATA IPL 2022. They defeated Rajasthan Royals by 7 wickets at the home ground, Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. IPL which is held year is buckled up for the 16th season. The GT squad will be auctioning a tough-to-win this year’s battle.

They have raised up the bar for the next by their performance last year. Recalling the Previous amazing performance of GT. The team that won the IPL 2022 on 29th May 2022 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. The news was everywhere, GT Won By 7 Wickets against the Rajasthan Royals. The Winners of the previous season are ready to nail it this time as well. CVC Capital Partners are the owners of the Gujarat Titans squad.

IPL 2023 Gujarat Titans Players

Shubham Gill hit the winning six, and Pandya was named Man of the Match acing the bowling game in Tata Indian Premier League (IPL) 15th season. The 16th season is awaiting the performances of the players.

IPL Auction 2023: Released Players
Varun AaronMatthew Wade

Gujarat Titans Players List 2023

Gujarat Titans Unit consists of various young and talented Men cricketers from India as well from overseas. The players that have been part of the Gujarat Titans squad are as follows:

GT PlayersNationalityTypeSalary
Hardik Pandya (Captain)IndianAll-Rounder₹15,00,00,000
Rashid KhanOverseasBowler₹15,00,00,000
Shubman GillIndianBatsman₹10,00,00,000
Mohammad ShamiIndianBowler₹6,25,00,000
David MillerOverseasBatsman₹3,00,00,000
Jason RoyOverseasBatsman₹2,00,00,000
Wriddhiman SahaIndianWicket Keeper₹1,90,00,000
Matthew WadeOverseasWicket Keeper₹2,40,00,000
Lockie FergusonOverseasBowler₹10,00,00,000
Abhinav SadaranganiIndianBatsman₹2,60,00,000
Rahul TewatiaIndianAll-Rounder₹9,00,00,000
Noor AhmadOverseasBowler₹30,00,000
R. Sai KishoreIndianBowler₹3,00,00,000
Dominic DrakesOverseasAll-Rounder₹1,10,00,000
Vijay ShankarIndianAll-Rounder₹1,40,00,000
Jayant YadavIndianAll-Rounder₹1,70,00,000
Darshan NalkandeIndianAll-Rounder₹20,00,000
Yash DayalIndianBowler₹3,20,00,000
B. Sai SudharsanIndianAll-Rounder₹20,00,000
Gurkeerat SinghIndianAll-Rounder₹50,00,000
Alzarri JosephOverseasBowler₹2,40,00,000
Varun AaronIndianBowler₹50,00,000
Pradeep SangwanIndianAll-Rounder₹20,00,000

Show more

Gujarat Titans Players Name 2023

The Gujarat Titans group Players list is provided here. Check the list and know who all are playing. IPL GT squad Players:

  1. Hardik Pandya
  2. Rashid Khan
  3. Shubman Gill
  4. Mohammad Shami
  5. David Miller
  6. Jason Roy
  7. Wriddhiman Saha
  8. Matthew Wade
  9. Lockie Ferguson
  10. Abhinav Sadarangani
  11. Rahul Tewatia
  12. Noor Ahmad
  13. Sai Kishore
  14. Dominic Drakes
  15. Vijay Shankar
  16. Jayant Yadav
  17. Darshan Nalkande
  18. Yash Dayal
  19. Sai Sudharsan
  20. Gurkeerat Singh
  21. Alzarri Joseph
  22. Varun Aaron
  23. Pradeep Sangwan

GT Squad Photo 2023

Check the photos of your favourite players ahead. Share in the comment whose batting you link the most from the following.

Gujarat Titans BattersGujarat Titans PlayersGujarat Titans PlayersGujarat Titans Players Gujarat Titans Players  
Gujarat Titans All-RoundersGujarat Titans Players
Gujarat Titans Wicket KeepersGujarat Titans Players
Gujarat Titans BowlersGujarat Titans Players Gujarat Titans Players

Gujarat Titans Captain 2023

Gujarat Titans as you know is a new team, it was formed in 2022.

The Captain of the GT team is Hardik Pandya. He is one of the finest batters, with a score of 487. (IPL)

T20 International debuted at age of 22 for India in Jan 2016, he took 2 wickets against Australia.

He then became the 1st Indian cricketer to take four wickets as well as score more than 30 runs in T20I in that very match.

The squad, Gujarat Titans is coached by Ashish Nehra.

In IPL 2022 auction, Hardik Pandya was released by Mumbai Indians and then he was selected by a new franchise which was Ahmedabad’s Gujarat Titans. The team named him the captain.

He then led the tea in 2022 in the Indian Premier League.

Gujarat Titans Retained Players List 2023

As the auction for the IPL players are going on. Some of the players are released and others are still intact and retained in the team. Let’s check who all are sure to be the part of IPL Gujarat Titans squad in 2023. These players will be playing the match as per the news:

 Gujarat Titans Retained Players:
Hardik PandyaRashid KhanShubman GillRahul TewatiaDavid Miller

The players in consist of batters, bowlers and all-rounders. More players will be added as per the money in the team purse. The auction will be held in December regarding IPL 2023. They will select more players from the pool to make a balanced and efficient team. 

It’s great that you are here at therealityhunt.live. Visit again to gather more information regarding the latest events, movies, shows and their details.

Click here to back to the home page.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top