Puducherry 2021 election results | Anibal Kennedy establishes clear leadership over Anbalagan four-term legislature

Counting continues at Puducherry station on May 2, 2021.
Here are live updates of the Conference elections that count results in the Union Territory of Puducherry.

Former CM Rangasamy leading YanamFormer Prime Minister and AINRC chief N. Rangasamy was leading with 140 votes in the Yanam constituency in the first round.

He is also opposed to the Thatachavady district, which he did not represent from 1991 to 2011.
Counting continues in five Karaikal districtsCounting of votes in two of the five constituencies in the Karaikal constituency is also underway.

AINRC candidate Chandrapriyanga was leading with 1,500 votes in Nedungadu constituency in the first round. He is contesting Congress ’A. Marimuthu.
John Kumar, considered to be the architect of Congress govt., Leading.Anibal Kennedy establishes clear leadership over Anbalagan

A Congress candidate, a former AINRC candidate, leads in LepspetCongress candidate Vaidiyanathan led with more than 1,000 votes in the Lawspet constituency. He won the Lawspet by contesting for the AINRC ticket in the 2011 elections.
Every candidate in India N R Congress Theni Jayakumar leads with 620 votes in Mangalam constituency.

Also read-Council Elections | Counting halls 200% due to COVID procedures.

Congress candidate Ramesh Parambath leads with 146 votes after the end of the first census in the Mahe Assembly constituency.
After completing the first round of voting in Mahe, Congress candidate Ramesh Parambath led by 146 votes.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top