23.9 C
Friday, October 22, 2021

IPL 2021 Phase2: CSK takes on MI in the UAE; Check the full schedule

Must read

Best Deals

Shivang Singhhttps://therealityhunt.live/
The best way to predict the future is to create it.

IPL 2021 Phase2: MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings will kick off their campaign against defending champions Mumbai Indians. The much-awaited mega clash will be played in Dubai from 07:30 pm.

IPL 2021 Phase 2, full schedule: The 14th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 IPL kicked off earlier this year in April, but the tournament had to be postponed after some players and members of support staff have tested positive for the coronavirus. Once again, the cash-rich tournament is set to resume from September 19 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE).

During the first half in India, the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) managed to secure second place in the IPL 2021 points table with five wins in seven games. On September 19, Chennai, led by MS Dhoni, will launch its campaign against the defending champions, the Mumbai Indians. The long-awaited mega shock will be played in Dubai from 7:30 p.m.

ALSO READ: Ravi Shastri To Resign After T20 World Cup 2021?

IPL 2021 Phase 2 Chennai Super Kings Full Schedule (CSK Schedule in UAE Leg)

September 19 – Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians at 07:30 PM iST

September 24 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings at 07:30 PM IST

26 September – Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 03:30 PM IST

30 September – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings at 07:30 PM IST

02 October – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings at 07:30 PM IST

04 October – Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings at 07:30 PM IST

07 October – Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings at 03:30 PM IST

Chennai Super Kings Full Squad: MS Dhoni (Captain), Ambati Rayudu, C Hari Nishant, Cheteshwar Pujara, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessis, Harishankar Reddy, Imran Tahir, Josh Hazlewood, K Bhagat Verma, K Gautam, Karn Sharma,  KM Asif, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, Moeen Ali, Narayan Jagadeesan, R Sai Kishore, Ravindra Jadeja, Robin Uthappa, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, and Suresh Raina.

ALSO READ: With Virat Kohli stepping down as T20I captain, look at what happened to the Dhoni brand without a captain

- Advertisement -

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article

Recommended Deal