India vs Sri Lanka schedule, ODI series, from the 13th to 18th July, the T20Is will be played from 21st

India vs Sri Lanka: The 3-match ODI series, starting from the 13th of July and will be completed in July and is the first of three T20I games will be played on the 21st of July.

BCCI has yet to announce the line-up of the highly anticipated series. However, it has been confirmed that Rahul Dravid will be the coach of the team in the absence of Ravi Shastri, who is currently in the England test squad.

“India, the waves will be crashing on a Sri Lanka’s coast, with the #JeetneKiZid, Sony Sports, tweeted the details of the drawing.

There has been a lot of talks around the team which will be going to the island nation. Shikhar Dhawan, Hardik Panyda, Yuzvendra Chahal, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Ishan Kishan, Navdeep Saini and Kuldeep Yadav are the some of the players who are confident in their seats. Fans and scholars and the men of the people spend a lot of time to deal with the captain of this team.

A lot is on stake for few players as the series is also being considered as a dress rehearsal for the upcoming T20 World Cup in October.


  • India will travel to Sri Lanka for 6 white-ball matches in July
  • The ODI series will start from July 13 and conclude on July 18
  • 3-match T20I series will begin from July 21

A Test of the team, including players such as captain Virat, On the vice-captain Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant, and Jaspreet Bumrah, and it is in the united kingdom in the last Test, the world Cup match against New Zealand on the 18th of June. After the meeting at a high level, India will face England in a series of 5 test, which begins on the 4th of August.

ALSO READ: Shocking information surfaced on Dhoni’s retirement

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top