Election Result: BJP ahead in 100 seats in UP trends

Election Result– In 5 states including Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, the counting of votes began at eight o’clock in the morning in all the seats of the assembly. BJP is leading the initial UP trends. In the first 26 minutes, in UP trends, BJP touched the 100 seat figure. In trends, Samajwadi Party is in the lead with 50 seats. The BSP leads with 3 seats and the Congress with 2 seats.

In Uttarakhand, there is an equal contest between the BJP and the Congress. In the first half hour, both parties were in the lead with 27-27 seats. Meanwhile, in Punjab trends, Aam Aadmi party leads with 28 seats and Congress with 18 seats.

Where and how many seats are counted
The people of Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Goa, Manipur and Punjab had used their votes. Elections in Uttar Pradesh began with the first round of voting on February 10 and ended with the seventh round of voting on March 7.

The results of the elections held for 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh, 117 in Punjab, 40 in Goa, 70 in Uttarakhand and 60 in Manipur will be announced.

The majority figure is 202 in Uttar Pradesh, 21 in Goa, 36 in Uttarakhand, 31 in Manipur and 59 in Punjab. In other words, to form the government in these states, any party will have to win that many seats.

Of the five states where elections have been held, the BJP is in government in 4. The “lotus” is flourishing in Goa, UP, Uttarakhand and Manipur, while Congress is in power in Punjab.

Who will get the UP seat will be decided today. If Yogi Adityanath brings the BJP back to power after completing his five-year term, he will be the first chief minister to do so.

He will be the first BJP chief minister who will become chief minister for the second consecutive time. If Yogi becomes Chief Minister, after 2007, he will be the first leader to stand for election to the assembly as a CM candidate.

Join Our Telegram Channel: Click here

Join Our Whatsapp Group: Click here

Latest Jobs: Click Here

Latest Medical Jobs: Click Here

Latest Engineering Jobs: Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top