Chirag Paswan will start ‘Aashirvad Yatra’ from today

Chirag- Patna: Party MP Lok Janshakti (LJP) Chirag Paswan begins today “Aashirwad Yatra” from Hajipur in Bihar on the occasion of the birthday of his father and party founder, Ram Vilas Paswan. The camp led by Chirag takes to the streets amid ongoing fighting with a rival group led by his uncle Pashupati Kumar Paras.

Chirag said that this important decision to start the Yatra from Hajipur was made because Ram Vilas Paswan has been elected to Lok Sabha several times from here and now Pashupati Paras represents that seat in the House. Chirag said that Hajipur was his father’s karmabhoomi. This yatra will pass through every district of Bihar and after that the National Party Council will be organized and a public meeting will be held in Patna. The trip will be completed in about two months.

Watch today’s program by Chirag Paswan at a glance

Chirag will be leaving his home in Delhi at 12-Janpath on ‘Aashirvad Yatra’ at 9 am.
Depart Delhi Airport at 11:00 AM and arrive in Patna at 12:30 PM.
Baba Saheb will crown the statue of Bhimrao Ambedkar in front of the High Court of Patna at 1:10 pm.
At 2:20 p.m., Veer Shiromani will crown the statue of Baba Chauharmal to Raja Shailesh Nagar in Hajipur in Vaishali district.
Attend Ram Vilas Paswan birth anniversary celebrations in Sultanpur village in Hajipur at 2:50 p.m. and start Ashirwad Yatra. Sultanpur is the place where Ram Vilas Paswan’s first political meeting was held for the Hajipur Lok Sabha elections in 1977 (before that he was a member of parliament for Khagaria).
Let us know that the Paras faction of the LJP will also be celebrating the anniversary of the birth of Ram Vilas Paswan today at the Patna State Office. At the same time, Chirag Paswan’s group will also celebrate this birthday in its own way. Today we will see the leaders of the two factions of the LJP speaking in their own way to the people about their demands on the party.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top